comment challenge

Hey thank you, For sharing this blog it really helps me know how to comment i never new how but know I do . Your very neat i like the notebook part makes it look very good.Thank you for sharing,I think it would help so much people.my blog is. .

 

http://kyndalbas21.edublogs.org/how-to-comment-2/

heres her link

I choose to read their blog because it was really neat and i like the neatness  and i like the notebook page.

I related to this author because I like using the page she used. and also I do the steps for stuff that way i relate.

I left this comment because I really did not know how to comment and I learned how to by reading hers. also she is neat i mean it, I think tons of people will love it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *